Added by on 2016-09-19

Rules Guy: Penalty for Accidentally Moving Marker | GOLF.com

Is there a penalty if you accidentally brush away your marker with your hat? GOLF’s Rules Guy has the answer.

Want to see more GOLF videos? Subscribe to our channel:
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=golfmagazine

Learn How To Improve Your Game:

GOLF.com is the biggest website in golf and your best source for PGA Tour news, golf tips, equipment reviews and course guides from Sports Illustrated and GOLF Magazine. Your game is our passion.

Connect with GOLF online:
Site: http://www.golf.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SI.Golf
Twitter: https://twitter.com/si_golf
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/GolfMagazine
Digital EMag: http://bit.ly/K2VNbb
Video Rating: / 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*