Part one of a series of webinars on the rules of golf. Covering lost ball, out of bounds, lateral and frontal water hazard.
Video Rating: / 5
1 year ago
0 Views0 Comments0 Likes
Is there a penalty if you accidentally brush away your marker with your hat? GOLF's Rules Guy has the answer.
Want to see more GOLF videos? Subscribe to our channel:
Get Mark's iPad App http://itunes.apple.com/app/id542855061
Get Mark's iPhone App http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/golf/id456035227
Get Mark's Android App https://market.android.com/details?i...
This is Golf with Friends. Trying out the new course for the first time in the Mindcrack weekly stream!
Mindcrack YouTube Network: http://mindcrack.tv
2 years ago
Sean Casey discusses the unplayable lie rule and how it can save you a stroke.
Sean is the Director of Instruction at the ClubLink Academy at Glen Abbey in Oakville, ON.
Check out mo...
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *